Let's love like we've never been hurt before. Let's dance like no one is praising us. Let's love like we've never been hurt before. Let's sing like no one is listening to us. Let's work like we don't need money for it. Let's live like today is the doomsday.
To tell you the truth, I want be like that as well. Pretend that I've never been hurt before, as I want to seriously love one more time. But since the ending has become like this, I really wanted to change the article. If you don't want to get hurt then don't fall in love.

06/08/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

One day, the body asked the heart. When I'm hurt the doctor heals it but if you're hurt then who will heal you? Then the heart said, I have to heal by myself. Is it because of that whenever someone is hurt, they have their own special way of healing it? Drinking, singing, releasing anger, laughing, crying, going to trips with friends and talking with them, and running in the marathon... or the worst thing, just ignoring that pain. My way of healing is by making cake and cookies in the morning like right now. Even when my father suddenly passed away, even when a passionate relationship came to an end, I come to the kitchen to cook cake and I was healed from the smell of the baked cake. Can there be another treatment as sweet as this one

06/08/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

We were given: Two hands to hold. To legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find.

10/08/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Le premier amour est toujours le vrai même si vous ne voulez plus y croire, même si c'est difficile à comprendre, même si c'est difficile de le dire, il restera pour l'éternité.


23/05/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

Il devrait y avoir dans l'amour la sincérité et la tendresse, le partage et le bonheur, lα vérité et le pαrdon, lα passion et l'amitié, le désir et le cαlme, le rêve et l'espoir, lα liberté et l'épαnouissement, αvαnt que le mαuvαis emporte tout l'αmour qui fαit rαge α l'interieur de nos coeurs. Cαr chαque être humαin m...érité pleinement sα petite dose d'αmour.


24/05/2010
0 Poster un commentaire